SilverBow Resources Schedules Second Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call for August 8, 2019

Company Release - 7/25/2019 4:05 PM ET

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

SilverBow Resources, Inc. (NYSE: SBOW) (“SilverBow” or “the Company”) announced today it will host a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2019 results on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. Central Time (10:00 a.m. Eastern Time). SilverBow plans to issue a press release containing its financial and operating results and post an updated corporate presentation after the market closes on Wednesday, August 7, 2019.

Dial-In:

 

1-877-420-2751 (U.S.)

 

 

1-442-275-1680 (International)

 

 

Request SilverBow Resources 2Q19 Conference Call

Conference ID: 2973585

 

Webcast:

 

Live and rebroadcast over the internet at:

 

 

www.sbow.com

 

Replay:

 

A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through August 23, 2019 at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406, and referencing the Conference ID: 2973585.

ABOUT SILVERBOW RESOURCES, INC.

SilverBow Resources (NYSE: SBOW) is a Houston-based energy company actively engaged in the exploration, development, and production of oil and gas in the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas. With over 30 years of history operating in South Texas, the Company possesses a significant understanding of regional reservoirs which it leverages to assemble a high quality drilling inventory while continuously enhancing its operations to maximize returns on capital invested. For more information please visit www.sbow.com.

Jeff Magids
Senior Manager – Finance & Investor Relations
(281) 874-2700, (888) 991-SBOW

Source: SilverBow Resources, Inc.