Press Release

SilverBow Resources Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Earnings Conference Call for February 28, 2019

Company Release - 2/14/2019 4:05 PM ET

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- SilverBow Resources, Inc. (NYSE: SBOW) (“SilverBow” or “the Company”) announced today it will host a conference call to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2018 results on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time). SilverBow plans to issue a press release containing its financial and operating results and post an updated corporate presentation after the market closes on Wednesday, February 27, 2019.

   
Dial-In: 1-877-420-2751 (U.S.)
1-442-275-1680 (International)
Request SilverBow Resources 4Q18 and FY18 Conference Call
 
Webcast:

Live and rebroadcast over the internet at:

www.sbow.com

 
Replay: A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through March 14, 2019 at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406, and referencing the Conference ID: 6278997.
 

ABOUT SILVERBOW RESOURCES, INC.

SilverBow Resources (NYSE: SBOW) is a Houston-based energy company actively engaged in the exploration, development, and production of oil and gas in the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas. With almost 30 years of history operating in South Texas, the Company possesses a significant understanding of regional reservoirs which we leverage to assemble high quality drilling inventory while continuously enhancing our operations to maximize returns on capital invested. For more information please visit www.sbow.com.

Jeff Magids
Senior Manager – Finance & Investor Relations
(281) 874-2700, (800) 777-2412

Source: SilverBow Resources, Inc.