Press Release

SilverBow Resources Announces Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call Information

Company Release - 10/8/2018 4:05 PM ET

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- SilverBow Resources, Inc. (NYSE: SBOW) (“SilverBow” or “the Company”) announced today it will host a conference call at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to discuss third quarter 2018 earnings. The Company plans to issue a press release containing its third quarter 2018 financial results as well as post an updated corporate presentation on its website after the market closes on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.

       
What: SilverBow Resources Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call
 
When: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time)
 
Dial In: 1-877-420-2751 (U.S.)
1-442-275-1680 (International)
Request SilverBow Resources 3Q 2018 Conference Call
 
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the internet at:

www.sbow.com

 
Replay: A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through November 21, 2018 at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406, and referencing the Conference ID: 3956429.
 

About SilverBow Resources

SilverBow Resources (NYSE: SBOW) is a Houston-based energy company actively engaged in the exploration, development, and production of oil and gas in the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas. With almost 30 years of history operating in South Texas, the Company possesses a significant understanding of regional reservoirs which we leverage to assemble high quality drilling inventory while continuously enhancing our operations to maximize returns on capital invested. For more information please visit www.sbow.com.

SilverBow Resources, Inc.
Jeff Magids
Senior Manager – Finance & Investor Relations
(281) 874-2700, (800) 777-2412

Source: SilverBow Resources, Inc.