Press Release

SilverBow Resources Announces Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call Information

Company Release - 7/14/2017 7:00 AM ET

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- SilverBow Resources, Inc (NYSE: SBOW) (“SilverBow” or “the Company”) today announced it will host a conference call at 11:00 a.m. Central Time (12:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 to discuss second quarter 2017 earnings. The Company plans to issue a press release containing its second quarter 2017 financial results as well as post an updated Corporate Presentation on its website after the market closes on Tuesday, August 8, 2017.

   
What: SilverBow Resources Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call
 
When: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. Central Time (12:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
 
Dial In: 1-877-420-2751 (U.S.)
1-442-275-1680 (International)
Request SilverBow Resources 2Q 2017 Conference Call
 
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:

www.sbow.com

 
Replay: A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through August 23, 2017, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406, and referencing the Conference ID: 55740921.
 

About SilverBow Resources

SilverBow Resources (NYSE: SBOW) is a Houston-based energy company actively engaged in the exploration, development, and production of oil and gas from the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas. With almost 30 years of history operating in South Texas, the Company possesses a significant understanding of regional reservoirs which we leverage to assemble high quality drilling inventory while continuously enhancing our operations to maximize returns on capital invested. For more information please visit www.sbow.com.

SilverBow Resources, Inc
Doug Atkinson, CFA, 281-874-2700, or 800-777-2412
Senior Manager – Finance & Investor Relations

Source: SilverBow Resources, Inc